skip to Main Content

OFFICERS

President

Kevin Kutzer
Fairmount, ND
B: 701-474-5595
C: 701-640-3596
kkutzer@agwireless.net

Vice President

Eric Erdman
Crookston, MN
218-289-0812
eric.erdman@yahoo.com

Secretary

Mohamed Khan
Fargo, ND
701-231-8596
mohamed.khan@ndsu.edu

Treasurer

Pete Hvidsten
Stephen, MN
218-991-2538
pjhvidsten@hotmail.com

GROWER MEMBERS

American Crystal – E. Grand Forks

Pat Osowski
Alvarado, MN
218-478-4150
pat.osowski@gmail.com

Shane Sand
Emarado, ND
218-779-0347
sand8010@hotmail.com

American Crystal-Moorhead

Chad Leach
Glyndon, MN
701-261-4986
leachfamily@loretel.net

Trent Eidem
Moorhead, MN
701-367-4096
tjeidem@hotmail.com

American Crystal-Crookston

Christian Kiel
Crookston, MN
218-280-3793
kielinnovation@yahoo.com

Eric Erdman
Crookston, MN
218-289-0812
eric.erdman@yahoo.com

American Crystal

Tyler Grove
Moorhead, MN
B: 218-236-4318
C: 218-303-6931
tgrove@crystalsugar.com

American Crystal-Hillsboro

Scott Krogstad
Thompson, MN
218-791-3603
s_krogstad@yahoo.com

Minn-Dak Factory District

Kevin Kutzer
Fairmount, ND
B: 701-474-5595
C: 701-640-3596
kkutzer@agwireless.net

American Crystal-Drayton

Alan Tucker
St. Thomas, ND
701-257-6830
gobison@polarcomm.com

CORPORATE MEMBERS

Southern Minnesota

Todd Geselius
Renville, MN
B: 320-329-4170
C:  320-905-1209
todd_geselius@smbsc.com

Mark Bloomquist
Renville, MN
320-905-1185
mark.bloomquist@smbsc.com

Minn-Dak

Tom Knudsen
Wahpeton, ND (NDSU)
701-671-1351
tknudsen@mdfarmerscoop.com

Mike Metzger
Wahpeton, ND
B: 701-671-1355
C: 218-770-1535
mmetzger@minndak.coop

American Crystal

Tyler Grove
Moorhead, MN
B: 218-236-4318
C: 218-303-6931
tgrove@crystalsugar.com

UNIVERSITY & GOVERNMENT MEMBERS

NDSU Extension

Charlie Stoltenow
Fargo, ND
701-793-9497
Charles.stolenow@ndsu.edu

Univ. of MN – NWROC

Albert Sims
Crookston, MN
218-281-8602
simsx008@umn.edu

University of MN – Extension

Michael Schmitt
St. Paul, MN
612-625-7098
schmi009@umn.edu

NDSU Experiment Station

Ken Grafton
Fargo, ND
701-231-7096
k.grafton@ndsu.edu

Ex-Officio

Mohamed Khan
NDSU / U of MN
701-231-8596
mohamed.khan@ndsu.edu

Duane Maatz
RRV Sugarbeet Growers
701-663-6501
dmaatz@rrvsga.com

Thomas Peters
NDSU / U of M
B: 701-231-8131
C: 218-790-8131
thomas.j.peters@ndsu.edu

Brian Ryberg
320-212-7882
brian.ryberg@smbsc.com

Charles Stoltenow
701-793-9497
Charles.stolenow@ndsu.edu

Jim Murn
218-766-2002
jmurn@skaurud.com

Bruce Solvie
320-760-8078
bruce.solvie@smbsc.com

Chad Westrom
218-770-5876
cwestrom@mdf.coop

Justin Krieg
701-454-3238
Jkrieg@crystalsugar.com

Melvin Bolton
701-239-1373
Melvin.Bolton@ars.usda.gov

Peter Hvidsten
218-991-2538
pjhvidsten@hotmail.com

Tom Knudsen
701-671-1351
tknudsen@mdfarmerscoop.com

Tom Peters
B: 701-231-8131
C: 218-790-8131
thomas.j.peters@ndsu.edu

Back To Top